Kohteet

 


 
Kotka

Osoite: Emännänraitti 3, 48600 Kotka

Isännöitsijä: Kotkan Seudun Talokeskus, Tuula Reingoldt, puh. 05-225 1222 tai 0440-230015
s-posti: tuula.reingoldt@talokeskuskotka.fi

Tukihenkilö: Liisi Kervinen, puh. 05-268 8127 tai 0440-688 127

 

 

Kotka 2

Osoite: Karhunkatu 22, 48600 Kotka

Isännöitsijä: Kotkan Seudun Talokeskus, Tuula Reingoldt, puh. 05-225 1222 tai 0440-230015

s-posti: tuula.reingoldt@talokeskuskotka.fi

 

Tukihenkilö: Elisa Kinnunen, puh.044-3444 626 

 


 

Turku

Osoite: Varissuo, 20610 Turku

Isännöitsijä: 
Kiinteistöpiste Vuori Oy, Veikko Nieminen, puh. 02-277 2600 tai 044-9700 364
s-posti:  veikko.nieminen@kpvuori.fi

Tukihenkilö: Jouni Hakanen, puh. 040-544 5129

 s-posti: valkiapaankoti@gmail.com

 


 

Kuopio, Puijonlaakso

Osoite: Mailatie 4, 70200 Kuopio

Isännöitsijä: Seppo Niskanen, puh.0400-498 397

s-posti:  seppo.niskanen@wippies.fi

Tukihenkilö: Kirsi Sarkkinen, puh. 050-325 1220

s-posti: puijonlaaksontukitalo@vlts.fi

 

 

Kuopio, Männistö

Osoite: Melankatu 13, 70500 Kuopio

 

Isännöitsijä: Seppo Niskanen, puh.0400-498 397

s-posti: seppo.niskanen@wippies.fi

 

Tukihenkilö: Heidi Tikkanen, puh. 044-382 0118

 s-posti: mannistontukitalo@vlts.fi

 

 


 

Lahti

Osoite: Nuolikatu 1-3, 15100 Lahti

Isännöitsijä:
Isännöitsijäkeskus REIM Lahti OyVeijo Mäntymäki , puh. 0207 438 373

s-posti:  veijo.mantymaki@reimgroup.com 

Tukihenkilö: Katri Suominen, puh. 045-139 5076
 

s-posti: lahdentukikotitalo@gmail.com

 


 

Tampere

Osoite: Riippakatu 6/Urpukatu 7, 33820 Tampere


Isännöitsijä:
Capolino Oy, Kirsi Visakoivu, puh. 040-512 9290    
s-posti:  kirsi.visakoivu@capolino.fi

 


 

Oulu

Osoite: Lossikuja 2, 90500 Oulu


Isännöitsijä: Oulun Isännöintikeskus, Janne Väyrynen, puh. 044-3099 922

s-posti:  janne@oik.fi

 


 

Rovaniemi

Osoite: Kansankatu 16, 96100 Rovaniemi

 

Isännöitsijä: Pohjolan OP-Kiinteistökeskus OY, Mika Pasanen, puh. 040-154 5165   
s-posti:  mika.p.pasanen@op.fi

 

Tukihenkilö: Liisa Ylevä, puh. 050-574 5246

s-posti: liisa.yleva@debora.fi